Styrelsen och dess ledamöter

 Styrelse Brf Orkanen 2019- 2020
Tomas Gotthardsson (5 B, vald tom. -20) Ordförande
073 – 310 78 20
tomas.gotthardsson@brf-orkanen.se
Rose-Mari Gustafsson (5 B, vald tom. -21) Kassör rose-mari.gustafsson@brf-orkanen.se
Andreas Olsson (3 b, vald tom. -21 Ledamot andreas.olsson@brf-orkanen.se
Lars Lundin, (7 A, vald tom. -20)  Sekreterare lars.lundin@brf-orkanen.se
Martin Drottman (5 B, vald tom. -20) Vice Ordf. martin.drottman@brf-orkanen.se
Per-Arne Ödman (3 A, vald tom. -21) Ansvar avtal per-arne.odman@brf-orkanen.se
Anders Högelius HSB-ledamot anders.hogelius@hsbsydost.se
Sture Lifh (7 B, vald tom. -20) Suppleant sture.lifh@brf-orkanen.se

Valberedning (valda tom. stämman -20)

Mats Johansson (7 A)(sammankallande)
Els-Marie Ottosson (7 B)
Kjell Helgesson (3 B)

Lekmannarevisor (valda tom. stämman -20)

Anders Ekberg (3 A)
Camilla Engdahl (7 A) (suppleant)

Sök